Styret i Fagpressen

Styret i Fagpressen

Del: 

Erik Nord (styreleder)
Telenor Group
erik.nord@nordbremtun.no
mobil 907 47 162

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trine Østlyngen.jpg

Trine Østlyngen

Trine Østlyngen

Trine Østlyngen (nestleder)
Østlyngen Medialog
trineostlyng@yahoo.no
mobil 971 90 202

 

 

 

 

Styremedlemmer:

Ole Henrik Nissen Lie.jpg

Ole Henrik Nissen-Lie

Ole Henrik Nissen-Lie

Ole Henrik Nissen-Lie
Norsk Maritimt Forlag
ole@seilas.no
mobil 918 17 789
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svein Yngve Madsen.jpg

Svein Yngve Madsen

Svein Yngve Madsen

Svein-Yngve Madssen
LO Media
svein.yngve.madssen@lomedia.no
mobil 900 36 164

 

 

 

 

 

Bjørnar Kjensli
forskning.no
bjornar@forskning.no
mobil 942 43 567

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lina Schøyen
Motor
lina@motor.no
916 21 489

 

 

Ingunn Roald
Sykepleien
ingunn.roald@sykepleien.no
mobil 91 60 38 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ragnhild Vartdal
Khrono
ragnhild.vartdal@khrono.no
975 66 292

 

Ivar Kvistum
Handikapnytt
ivar.kvistum@nhf.no
990 01 700

 

STYRESAKER

 

Styresaker

Sakspapirer og referater